97011 - K3 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K3 - 97011 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K3 runs Daily. K3 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:12 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 07:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MSDBOMBAY MASJID06:1406:151 min1-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD06:1606:171 min2-11
BYBYCULLA06:1906:201 min4-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI06:2106:221 min6-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD06:2306:241 min6-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL06:2606:271 min8-11
DRDADAR06:2906:301 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA06:3206:331 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN06:3906:401 min15-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR06:4306:441 min18-11
GCGHAT KOPAR06:4606:471 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI06:5006:511 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP06:5606:571 min27-11
NHUNAHUR06:5907:001 min28-11
MLNDMULUND07:0207:031 min31-11
TNATHANE07:0707:081 min33-11
KLVAKALVA07:1107:121 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA07:1707:181 min39-11
DIVADIVA07:2107:221 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD07:2607:271 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL07:3007:311 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI07:3407:351 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN07:42----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye