97010 - K10 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 28 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K10 - 97010 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K10 runs Daily. K10 train departs from KALYAN JN at 06:44 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 08:12 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--06:44--0-11
THKTHAKURLI06:4906:501 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL06:5206:531 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD06:5506:561 min6-11
DIVADIVA07:0007:011 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA07:0407:051 min14-11
KLVAKALVA07:1007:111 min18-11
TNATHANE07:1507:161 min20-11
MLNDMULUND07:1907:201 min23-11
NHUNAHUR07:2207:231 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP07:2507:261 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI07:3107:321 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR07:3507:361 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR07:3807:391 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN07:4107:421 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA07:4807:491 min43-11
DRDADAR07:5207:531 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL07:5507:561 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD07:5807:591 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI08:0008:011 min48-11
BYBYCULLA08:0208:031 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD08:0508:061 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID08:0808:091 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye