97008 - K8 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K8 - 97008 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K8 runs Daily. K8 train departs from KALYAN JN at 06:13 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--06:13--0-11
THKTHAKURLI06:1806:191 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL06:2106:221 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD06:2406:251 min6-11
DIVADIVA06:2906:301 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA06:3306:341 min14-11
KLVAKALVA06:3906:401 min18-11
TNATHANE06:4306:441 min20-11
MLNDMULUND06:4706:481 min23-11
NHUNAHUR06:5006:511 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP06:5306:541 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI06:5907:001 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR07:0307:041 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR07:0607:071 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN07:0907:101 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA07:1607:171 min43-11
DRDADAR07:2007:211 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL07:2307:241 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD07:2607:271 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI07:2807:291 min48-11
BYBYCULLA07:3007:311 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD07:3307:341 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID07:3607:371 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye