97005 - CK5 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 57 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CK5 - 97005 runs from VVH (VIDYAVIHAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). CK5 runs Daily. CK5 train departs from VIDYAVIHAR at 06:21 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 07:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GCGHAT KOPAR06:2306:241 min2-11
VKVIKHROLI06:2706:281 min5-11
BNDBHANDUP06:3306:341 min9-11
NHUNAHUR06:3606:371 min11-11
MLNDMULUND06:3906:401 min13-11
TNATHANE06:4406:451 min15-11
KLVAKALVA06:4806:491 min18-11
MBQMUMBRA06:5406:551 min21-11
DIVADIVA06:5806:591 min25-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD07:0307:041 min29-11
DIDOMBIVIL07:0707:081 min30-11
THKTHAKURLI07:1107:121 min32-11
KYNKALYAN JN07:18----35-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye