97004 - K4 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K4 - 97004 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K4 runs Daily. K4 train departs from KALYAN JN at 05:21 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:48 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--05:21--0-11
THKTHAKURLI05:2605:271 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL05:2905:301 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD05:3205:331 min6-11
DIVADIVA05:3705:381 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA05:4105:421 min14-11
KLVAKALVA05:4705:481 min18-11
TNATHANE05:5105:521 min20-11
MLNDMULUND05:5505:561 min23-11
NHUNAHUR05:5805:591 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP06:0106:021 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI06:0706:081 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR06:1106:121 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR06:1406:151 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN06:1706:181 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA06:2406:251 min43-11
DRDADAR06:2806:291 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL06:3106:321 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD06:3406:351 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI06:3606:371 min48-11
BYBYCULLA06:3806:391 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD06:4106:421 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID06:4406:451 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye