97002 - K2 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 27 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K2 - 97002 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K2 runs Daily. K2 train departs from KALYAN JN at 04:41 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--04:41--0-11
THKTHAKURLI04:4604:471 min4-11
DIDOMBIVIL04:4904:501 min5-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD04:5204:531 min6-11
DIVADIVA04:5704:581 min11-11
MBQMUMBRA05:0105:021 min14-11
KLVAKALVA05:0705:081 min18-11
TNATHANE05:1105:121 min20-11
MLNDMULUND05:1505:161 min23-11
NHUNAHUR05:1805:191 min25-11
BNDBHANDUP05:2105:221 min27-11
VKVIKHROLI05:2705:281 min30-11
GCGHAT KOPAR05:3105:321 min34-11
VVHVIDYAVIHAR05:3405:351 min35-11
CLAKURLA JN05:3705:381 min38-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA05:4405:451 min43-11
DRDADAR05:4805:491 min44-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL05:5105:521 min46-11
CRDBMBY CURREY RD05:5405:551 min47-11
CHGBBY CHINCHPKILI05:5605:571 min48-11
BYBYCULLA05:5805:591 min49-11
SNRDBY SANDHURST RD06:0106:021 min51-11
MSDBOMBAY MASJID06:0406:051 min52-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye