96019 - KP 15 Train Schedule

KP 1596019
runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 57 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KP 15 - 96019 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to PDI (PALASHARI). KP 15 runs Daily. KP 15 train departs from KALYAN JN at 23:57 hrs and arrives at PALASHARI at 00:54 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--23:57--0-11
VLDIVITHALWADI00:0100:021 min2-12
ULNRULHASNAGAR00:0300:041 min4-12
ABHAMBARNATH00:0700:081 min7-12
BUDBADLAPUR00:1400:151 min14-12
VGIVANGANI00:2300:241 min25-12
NRLNERAL00:3100:321 min33-12
BVSBHIVPURI ROAD00:3800:391 min40-12
KJTKARJAT00:4800:491 min47-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye