95802 - DL8 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 7 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DL8 - 95802 runs from DI (DOMBIVIL) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). DL8 runs Daily. DL8 train departs from DOMBIVIL at 08:14 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:21 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOPRKOPAR ROAD08:1708:181 min311
DIVADIVA08:2208:231 min711
MBQMUMBRA08:2608:271 min1011
KLVAKALVA08:3208:331 min1411
TNATHANE08:3608:371 min1611
BNDBHANDUP08:4508:461 min2211
GCGHAT KOPAR08:5308:541 min2911
CLAKURLA JN08:5708:581 min3311
DRDADAR09:0509:061 min4011
BYBYCULLA09:1109:121 min4511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye