95745 - K121 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 2 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K121 - 95745 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K121 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K121 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:54 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 22:56 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BYBYCULLA22:0022:011 min4-11
DRDADAR22:0622:071 min9-11
CLAKURLA JN22:1422:151 min15-11
GCGHAT KOPAR22:1822:191 min19-11
MLNDMULUND22:3022:311 min31-11
TNATHANE22:3422:351 min33-11
DIDOMBIVIL22:4622:471 min48-11
KYNKALYAN JN22:56----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye