95738 - K106 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K106 - 95738 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K106 runs Daily. K106 train departs from KALYAN JN at 17:41 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 18:56 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--17:40--011
THKTHAKURLI17:4617:471 min411
DIDOMBIVIL17:4917:501 min511
KOPRKOPAR ROAD17:5217:531 min811
DIVADIVA17:5717:581 min1211
MBQMUMBRA18:0118:021 min1511
KLVAKALVA18:0718:081 min1911
TNATHANE18:1118:121 min2111
MLNDMULUND18:1618:171 min2311
GCGHAT KOPAR18:2718:281 min3411
CLAKURLA JN18:3118:321 min3811
DRDADAR18:3818:391 min4511
BYBYCULLA18:4418:451 min5011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye