95729 - DK21 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 0 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DK21 - 95729 runs from DR (DADAR) to KYN (KALYAN JN). DK21 runs Daily. DK21 train departs from DADAR at 18:00 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CLAKURLA JN18:0718:081 min711
GCGHAT KOPAR18:1118:121 min1111
MLNDMULUND18:2318:241 min2211
TNATHANE18:2718:281 min2411
KLVAKALVA18:3218:331 min2611
MBQMUMBRA18:3818:391 min3011
DIVADIVA18:4218:431 min3311
KOPRKOPAR ROAD18:4718:481 min3711
DIDOMBIVIL18:5018:511 min4011
THKTHAKURLI18:5418:551 min4111
KYNKALYAN JN19:01----4511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye