95721 - KW1 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 12 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KW1 - 95721 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). KW1 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KW1 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 15:56 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 17:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BYBYCULLA16:0316:041 min4-11
PRBOMBAY PAREL16:0816:091 min8-11
DRDADAR16:1016:111 min9-11
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA16:1216:131 min10-11
CLAKURLA JN16:1716:181 min15-11
GCGHAT KOPAR16:2116:221 min19-11
VKVIKHROLI16:2316:241 min23-11
BNDBHANDUP16:2516:261 min27-11
NHUNAHUR16:2716:281 min28-11
MLNDMULUND16:3116:321 min31-11
TNATHANE16:3516:361 min33-11
KLVAKALVA16:4016:411 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA16:4616:471 min39-11
DIVADIVA16:5016:511 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD16:5516:561 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL16:5816:591 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI17:0217:031 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN17:08----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye