95715 - K41 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 13 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K41 - 95715 runs from CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to KYN (KALYAN JN). K41 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . K41 train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:43 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 12:56 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BYBYCULLA11:4911:501 min4-11
DRDADAR11:5511:561 min9-11
CLAKURLA JN12:0212:031 min15-11
GCGHAT KOPAR12:0612:071 min19-11
BNDBHANDUP12:1412:151 min27-11
TNATHANE12:2212:231 min33-11
KLVAKALVA12:2712:281 min35-11
MBQMUMBRA12:3312:341 min39-11
DIVADIVA12:3712:381 min42-11
KOPRKOPAR ROAD12:4212:431 min47-11
DIDOMBIVIL12:4512:461 min48-11
THKTHAKURLI12:4912:501 min50-11
KYNKALYAN JN12:56----53-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye