95714 - K32 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 16 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The K32 - 95714 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). K32 runs Daily. K32 train departs from KALYAN JN at 08:41 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 09:57 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--08:36--011
THKTHAKURLI08:4108:421 min411
DIDOMBIVIL08:4408:451 min511
KOPRKOPAR ROAD08:4708:481 min811
DIVADIVA08:5208:531 min1211
MBQMUMBRA08:5608:571 min1511
KLVAKALVA09:0209:031 min1911
TNATHANE09:0609:071 min2111
MLNDMULUND09:1009:111 min2311
VKVIKHROLI09:1809:191 min3111
CLAKURLA JN09:2609:271 min3811
DRDADAR09:3409:351 min4511
BYBYCULLA09:4009:411 min5011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye