95702 - KW2 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KW2 - 95702 runs from KYN (KALYAN JN) to CSTM (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). KW2 runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KW2 train departs from KALYAN JN at 05:16 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:36 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN--05:16--011
THKTHAKURLI05:2105:221 min411
DIDOMBIVIL05:2405:251 min511
KOPRKOPAR ROAD05:2705:281 min811
DIVADIVA05:3205:331 min1211
MBQMUMBRA05:3605:371 min1511
KLVAKALVA05:4205:431 min1911
TNATHANE05:4605:471 min2111
MLNDMULUND05:5005:511 min2311
BNDBHANDUP05:5505:561 min2711
VKVIKHROLI06:0006:011 min3111
GCGHAT KOPAR06:0406:051 min3511
CLAKURLA JN06:1006:111 min3911
MTNBOMBAY MATUNGA06:1506:161 min4411
PRBOMBAY PAREL06:2106:221 min4611
BYBYCULLA06:2606:271 min5011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye