95416 - N20 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 11 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The N20 - 95416 runs from KSRA (KASARA) to KYN (KALYAN JN). N20 runs Daily. N20 train departs from KASARA at 13:31 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 14:42 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
OMBOOMBERMALI13:4113:421 min7-11
KEKHARDI13:4713:481 min14-11
THSTHANSIT13:5213:531 min20-11
ATGATGAON13:5713:581 min26-11
ASOASANGAON14:0714:081 min35-11
VSDVASIND14:1314:141 min41-11
KDVKHADAVLI14:2014:211 min49-11
TLATITVALA14:2714:281 min57-11
ABYAMBIVLI14:3314:341 min63-11
SHADSHAHAD14:3614:371 min64-11
KYNKALYAN JN14:42----67-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye