95412 - N16 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 10 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The N16 - 95412 runs from KSRA (KASARA) to KYN (KALYAN JN). N16 runs Daily. N16 train departs from KASARA at 11:10 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
OMBOOMBERMALI11:2011:211 min7-11
KEKHARDI11:2611:271 min14-11
THSTHANSIT11:3111:321 min20-11
ATGATGAON11:3611:371 min26-11
ASOASANGAON11:4611:471 min35-11
VSDVASIND11:5211:531 min41-11
KDVKHADAVLI11:5912:001 min49-11
TLATITVALA12:0612:071 min57-11
ABYAMBIVLI12:1212:131 min63-11
SHADSHAHAD12:1512:161 min64-11
KYNKALYAN JN12:20----67-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye