95410 - N14 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 11 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The N14 - 95410 runs from KSRA (KASARA) to KYN (KALYAN JN). N14 runs Daily. N14 train departs from KASARA at 10:13 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 11:24 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
OMBOOMBERMALI10:2310:241 min7-11
KEKHARDI10:2910:301 min14-11
THSTHANSIT10:3410:351 min20-11
ATGATGAON10:3910:401 min26-11
ASOASANGAON10:4910:501 min35-11
VSDVASIND10:5510:561 min41-11
KDVKHADAVLI11:0211:031 min49-11
TLATITVALA11:0911:101 min57-11
ABYAMBIVLI11:1511:161 min63-11
SHADSHAHAD11:1811:191 min64-11
KYNKALYAN JN11:24----67-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye