95406 - N10 Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 12 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The N10 - 95406 runs from KSRA (KASARA) to KYN (KALYAN JN). N10 runs Daily. N10 train departs from KASARA at 07:22 hrs and arrives at KALYAN JN at 08:34 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
OMBOOMBERMALI07:3207:331 min7-11
KEKHARDI07:3807:391 min14-11
THSTHANSIT07:4307:441 min20-11
ATGATGAON07:4807:491 min26-11
ASOASANGAON07:5807:591 min35-11
VSDVASIND08:0408:051 min41-11
KDVKHADAVLI08:1108:121 min49-11
TLATITVALA08:1808:191 min57-11
ABYAMBIVLI08:2408:251 min63-11
SHADSHAHAD08:2708:281 min64-11
KYNKALYAN JN08:34----67-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye