82730 - COA LPI Train Schedule

COA LPI82730
runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA LPI - 82730 runs from COA (KAKINADA PORT) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). COA LPI runs on Fri . COA LPI train departs from KAKINADA PORT at 21:00 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCTKAKINADA TOWN21:1021:155 mins5-11
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:3321:352 mins18-11
DWPDWARAPUDI21:5521:572 mins48-11
RJYRAJAMUNDRY22:1622:182 mins68-11
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN22:4622:482 mins90-11
TNKUTANUKU23:0823:102 mins107-11
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN23:5023:522 mins137-11
AKVDAKIVIDU00:1500:172 mins154-12
KKLRKAIKOLUR00:3000:322 mins171-12
GDVGUDIVADA JN01:0501:072 mins200-12
RYPRAYANAPAD02:5002:555 mins253-12
KMTKHAMMAM04:0004:022 mins342-12
KZJKAZIPET JN06:0006:022 mins469-12
SCSECUNDERABAD JN09:0509:105 mins601-12
BMTBEGAMPET09:2309:252 mins606-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye