82713 - NS SC Train Schedule

NS SC82713
runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 20 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NS SC - 82713 runs from NS (NARASAPUR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). NS SC runs on Sun undefined . NS SC train departs from NARASAPUR at 22:05 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 08:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKOPALAKOLLU22:1522:172 mins911
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN23:0523:072 mins3111
AKVDAKIVIDU23:2423:262 mins4911
KKLRKAIKOLUR23:4823:502 mins6611
GDVGUDIVADA JN00:2600:282 mins9512
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:1001:2010 mins13912
GNTGUNTUR JN02:2502:305 mins17112
PGRLPIDUGURALLA03:3303:352 mins24512
NLDANALGONDA05:1005:122 mins34212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye