82710 - CCT SC Train Schedule

CCT SC82710
runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 50 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CCT SC - 82710 runs from CCT (KAKINADA TOWN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). CCT SC runs on Thurs Fri Sat . CCT SC train departs from KAKINADA TOWN at 21:50 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SLOSAMALKOT JN22:1022:122 mins12-11
DWPDWARAPUDI22:3822:402 mins43-11
RJYRAJAMUNDRY23:0623:082 mins63-11
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN23:3023:322 mins85-11
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM23:4823:502 mins105-11
EEELURU00:3200:342 mins153-12
RYPRAYANAPAD01:4001:455 mins220-12
KMTKHAMMAM02:4802:502 mins309-12
KZJKAZIPET JN04:5504:572 mins437-12
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:40----568-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye