82653 - YPR-JP WEEKLY SUVIDHA SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-JP WEEKLY SUVIDHA SPL - 82653 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to JP (JAIPUR). YPR-JP WEEKLY SUVIDHA SPL runs on Fri . YPR-JP WEEKLY SUVIDHA SPL train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 11:30 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKTUMKUR12:2312:252 mins6411
ASKARSIKERE JN13:3013:355 mins15911
RRBBIRUR JN14:0914:101 min20411
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN14:5714:581 min27211
CTACHITRADURG15:4415:451 min306111
BAYBELLARY JN18:5318:552 mins4572,311
GTLGUNTAKAL JN19:5020:1020 mins50711
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD21:2821:302 mins600211
RCRAICHUR21:5922:001 min62911
YGYADGIR22:5823:002 mins69811
KLBGKALABURAGI01:0601:082 mins77412
SURSOLAPUR JN03:5504:005 mins88612
PUNEPUNE JN07:5007:555 mins115212
PNVLPANVEL10:3710:403 mins1272512
BSRVASAI ROAD12:0012:1010 mins1337612
STSURAT15:2515:305 mins1552112
BRCVADODARA JN17:1317:2310 mins168212
RTMRATLAM JN21:0521:105 mins194312
MDSMANDASOR22:4822:502 mins202712
CORCHITTAURGARH00:5001:0010 mins213213
BHLBHILWARA02:0002:022 mins2186113
AIIAJMER04:2004:3010 mins231813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye