82644 - NCJ MAS SUVIDHA SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 20 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NCJ MAS SUVIDHA SPL - 82644 runs from NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NCJ MAS SUVIDHA SPL runs on Thurs . NCJ MAS SUVIDHA SPL train departs from NAGARCOIL JN at 17:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGARCOIL JN--17:00--0-11
VLYVALLIYUR17:3217:342 mins31-11
TENTIRUNELVELI18:1518:205 mins73-11
CVPKOVILPATTI19:3419:362 mins138-11
SRTSATUR19:5419:562 mins160-11
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN20:1620:182 mins187-11
MDUMADURAI JN21:1021:155 mins230-11
DGDINDIGUL JN22:2822:302 mins296-11
KRRKARUR23:2823:302 mins370-11
NMKLNAMAKKAL00:1000:122 mins404-12
SASALEM JN00:5001:1020 mins455-12
JTJJOLARPETTAI03:2503:272 mins575-12
KPDKATPADI JN04:4504:472 mins659-12
AJJARAKKONAM05:5305:552 mins719-12
PERPERAMBUR06:4506:472 mins793-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye