82637 - MAS ERS SUVIDHA SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS ERS SUVIDHA SPL - 82637 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). MAS ERS SUVIDHA SPL runs on Sat . MAS ERS SUVIDHA SPL train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 20:30 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM21:4321:452 mins79-11
KPDKATPADI JN22:3322:352 mins140-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI23:4823:502 mins223-11
SASALEM JN01:1701:203 mins344-12
EDERODE JN02:1002:2010 mins406-12
TUPTIRUPPUR03:0003:022 mins456-12
CBECOIMBATORE JN03:5504:005 mins507-12
PGTPALAKKAD05:0505:105 mins561-12
OTPOTTAPPALAM05:3105:332 mins592-12
TCRTHRISUR06:1706:203 mins636-12
AWYALUVA07:3307:352 mins691-12
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN08:0308:052 mins708-12
ERSERNAKULAM JN08:30----710-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye