82602 - TEN- MS SUVIDHA SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 15 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TEN- MS SUVIDHA SPL - 82602 runs from TEN (TIRUNELVELI) to MS (CHENNAI EGMORE). TEN- MS SUVIDHA SPL runs on Sun . TEN- MS SUVIDHA SPL train departs from TIRUNELVELI at 15:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI EGMORE at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CVPKOVILPATTI15:5615:582 mins6611
SRTSATUR16:0916:112 mins8711
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN16:3016:322 mins11411
MDUMADURAI JN17:4017:455 mins15711
DGDINDIGUL JN18:4518:472 mins22311
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI20:3020:355 mins31711
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN22:1322:152 mins44011
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM23:1523:2510 mins49511
CGLCHENGALPATTU01:5001:522 mins598512
TBMTAMBARAM02:1802:202 mins628612
MBMMAMBALAM02:4302:452 mins646312
MSCHENNAI EGMORE03:15----65312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye