82356 - CSMT-PNBE SUVIDHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 30 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT-PNBE SUVIDHA EXP - 82356 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to PNBE (PATNA JN). CSMT-PNBE SUVIDHA EXP runs on Tue Sat . CSMT-PNBE SUVIDHA EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 11:05 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 15:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:1018:155 mins44511
JBPJABALPUR02:3002:4010 mins997512
STASATNA05:2005:3010 mins1186312
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI09:1009:122 mins135512
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN12:1512:2510 mins149912
PNBEPATNA JN15:35----171012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye