82355 - PNBE-CSMT SUVIDHA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 5 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-CSMT SUVIDHA EXP - 82355 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). PNBE-CSMT SUVIDHA EXP runs on Sun Thurs . PNBE-CSMT SUVIDHA EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 16:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--13:00--0411
RPRRAGHUNATHPUR13:5814:002 mins8511
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN16:0216:1210 mins20811
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI18:1518:172 mins35211
STASATNA21:4521:5510 mins52011
JBPJABALPUR00:4500:5510 mins709112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN08:5509:005 mins126112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye