78819 - BPQ-G DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BPQ-G DEMU - 78819 runs from BPQ (BALHARSHAH) to G (GONDIA JN). BPQ-G DEMU runs Daily. BPQ-G DEMU train departs from BALHARSHAH at 16:40 hrs and arrives at GONDIA JN at 00:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CAFCHANDA FORT16:5818:1012 mins1111
KEZKELZAR18:3218:342 mins3911
TWITOTEWAHI HALT18:4118:421 min4511
MMEMUL MARORA18:4818:502 mins5211
ROLRAJULI19:0619:082 mins6911
SYESINDEWAHI19:2019:222 mins8211
AWHALEWAHI19:3119:332 mins9111
TUDTALODHI ROAD19:4819:502 mins10211
MWGMINDALA19:5819:591 min11111
NABNAGBHIR JN20:3020:4010 mins11811
KMMDKIRMITI MENDHA20:4820:491 min12511
BMPBRAMHAPURI20:5720:592 mins13611
CCBGCHICHOLI BUZURG21:0621:071 min14111
WSAWADSA21:2521:305 mins14611
ARNGARUNNAGAR21:3921:401 min15611
WDGWADEGAON21:4821:502 mins16311
AJUARJUNI21:5822:002 mins17011
BFFBARABHATI22:0622:071 min17711
DEWDEWALGAON22:1322:152 mins18311
GMIGOND UMRI22:2622:271 min19611
SNVSONDAD22:3422:362 mins20311
KSIHKHODSEONI22:4322:441 min21211
GNLGONGLE22:5122:532 mins22011
PQHPINDKEPAR HALT23:0223:031 min23111
HDMHIRDAMALI23:0823:102 mins23511
GKTGANKHERA HALT23:1623:171 min24011
GGONDIA JN00:20----25012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye