77265 - NDD PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDD PASS - 77265 runs from NS (NARASAPUR) to NDD (NIDADAVOLU JN). NDD PASS runs Daily. NDD PASS train departs from NARASAPUR at 04:00 hrs and arrives at NIDADAVOLU JN at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKOPALAKOLLU04:0904:101 min911
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN04:4504:472 mins2911
VNDVENDRA04:5504:561 min3911
AVLIARAVALLI05:0405:051 min4411
MCLEMANCHILI05:0705:081 min4911
ALATTILI05:1405:151 min5111
RLGRELANGI05:1905:201 min5611
TNKUTANUKU05:2905:301 min6211
KLDIKALDHARI05:4905:501 min7211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye