77256 - PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PASS - 77256 runs from SRUR (SIRPUR TOWN) to KRMR (KARIMNAGAR OA). PASS runs Daily. PASS train departs from SIRPUR TOWN at 11:30 hrs and arrives at KARIMNAGAR OA at 14:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR11:4311:452 mins1811
ASAFASIFABAD ROAD11:5411:551 min3211
RECHRECHNI ROAD12:0412:051 min4611
BPABELAMPALLI12:1412:151 min5711
MMZMANDAMARI12:2912:301 min6611
RVKHRAVINDRAKHANI12:3412:351 min7011
MCIMANCHERAL12:4412:451 min7711
PPZPEDDEMPET12:5412:551 min8611
RDMRAMGUNDAM12:5913:001 min9111
RGPMRAGHAVAPURAM13:0913:101 min10111
PDPLPEDDAPALLI13:3013:4010 mins10911
STBDSULTHANABAD13:5413:551 min12111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye