77241 - PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PASS - 77241 runs from NS (NARASAPUR) to RJY (RAJAMUNDRY). PASS runs Daily. PASS train departs from NARASAPUR at 19:45 hrs and arrives at RAJAMUNDRY at 23:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKOPALAKOLLU19:5419:551 min911
CTPRCHINTA PARRU HALT19:5819:591 min1211
VVMVIRAVASARAM20:0720:081 min1911
SGKMSRUNGAVRUKSHAM20:1120:121 min2211
PAGMPENNADA AGRHRM20:1520:161 min2511
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN20:2820:302 mins2911
AVLIARAVALLI20:4920:501 min4411
MCLEMANCHILI20:5420:551 min4911
ALATTILI20:5720:581 min5111
RLGRELANGI21:0121:021 min5611
TNKUTANUKU21:2421:251 min6211
KLDIKALDHARI21:4421:451 min7211
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN21:4821:502 mins7911
BMGMBRAHMANAGUDEM22:2322:241 min8311
CUCHAGALLU22:2922:301 min8811
PSDAPASIVEDALA22:3522:361 min9011
KVRKOVVUR22:4122:421 min9411
GVNGODAVARI22:4922:501 min9811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye