77204 - NS-BZA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NS-BZA - 77204 runs from NS (NARASAPUR) to BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN). NS-BZA runs Daily. NS-BZA train departs from NARASAPUR at 14:45 hrs and arrives at VIJAYAWADA JN at 19:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PKOPALAKOLLU14:5314:541 min911
LKDULANKALAKODERU14:5915:001 min1411
VVMVIRAVASARAM15:0415:051 min1911
SGKMSRUNGAVRUKSHAM15:0815:091 min2211
PAGMPENNADA AGRHRM15:1315:141 min2511
BVRMBHIMAVARAM JN15:2315:252 mins2911
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN15:2815:302 mins3111
UNDIUNDI15:3515:361 min3811
AKVDAKIVIDU15:4415:451 min4911
PLVAPALLEVADA15:5215:531 min5711
KKLRKAIKOLUR16:0916:101 min6611
MDVLMANDAVALLI16:1516:161 min7311
PCUPUTLACHERUVU16:2316:241 min7911
PSLPPASALAPUDI16:2816:291 min8111
GUKGUNTAKONDURU16:3416:351 min8411
GDVGUDIVADA JN17:2317:252 mins9511
DPDDOSAPADU17:3217:331 min10111
UPLUPPALUR17:5918:001 min11911
NDMNIDAMANURU18:0618:071 min12411
RMVRAMAVARAPPADU18:2818:302 mins13011
MDUNMADHRANAGAR18:3418:351 min13411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN19:20----13911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye