76853 - KIK-TPJ PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KIK-TPJ PASSR - 76853 runs from KIK (KARAIKAL) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). KIK-TPJ PASSR runs Daily. KIK-TPJ PASSR train departs from KARAIKAL at 15:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCRNAGORE15:0915:101 min1011
VXMVELLPAPALYAM15:1515:161 min1511
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM15:2815:302 mins1711
APEANDANAPPETTAI15:3415:351 min2011
SKKSIKKAL15:3815:391 min2211
KVLKIZHVELUR15:4415:451 min2811
AYMADIYAKKAMUNGALM15:5415:551 min3411
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN16:1316:152 mins4111
KUKULIKARAI16:2216:231 min4611
TMUTIRUMANTHIKUNAM16:2916:301 min5111
KDEKORADACHERI16:3716:381 min5711
NMJNIDAMANGALAM16:4416:451 min6511
KYVKOYILVENNI16:4916:501 min7011
AMTAMMAPET16:5416:551 min7511
SMMSALIYAMANGALAM17:0017:011 min8011
KXOKUDIKADU17:0517:061 min8411
TJTHANJAVUR17:4017:5010 mins9511
ALKALAKKUDI17:5918:001 min10411
BALBUDALUR18:0818:091 min11211
AYNAIYANAPURAM18:1418:151 min11811
SGMSOLGAMPATTI18:2118:221 min12411
TOMTONDAMANPATTI18:2818:291 min13011
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR18:3418:351 min13511
MCJMANJATTIDAL18:4018:411 min13911
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK18:4418:451 min14211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye