76851 - KIK- TPJ PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 0 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KIK- TPJ PASSR - 76851 runs from KIK (KARAIKAL) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). KIK- TPJ PASSR runs Daily. KIK- TPJ PASSR train departs from KARAIKAL at 06:30 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCRNAGORE06:4806:502 mins1011
VXMVELLPAPALYAM06:5706:581 min1511
NGTNAGAPPATTINAM07:0507:072 mins1711
APEANDANAPPETTAI07:1207:131 min2011
SKKSIKKAL07:1707:181 min2211
KVLKIZHVELUR07:2607:271 min2811
AYMADIYAKKAMUNGALM07:3807:391 min3411
TVRTHIRUVARUR JN08:0508:1510 mins4111
KUKULIKARAI08:2208:231 min4611
TMUTIRUMANTHIKUNAM08:2908:301 min5111
KDEKORADACHERI08:3708:381 min5711
NMJNIDAMANGALAM08:4408:451 min6511
KYVKOYILVENNI08:4908:501 min7011
AMTAMMAPET08:5408:551 min7511
SMMSALIYAMANGALAM09:0009:011 min8011
KXOKUDIKADU09:0509:061 min8411
TJTHANJAVUR09:5009:555 mins9511
ALKALAKKUDI10:0910:101 min10411
BALBUDALUR10:1810:191 min11211
AYNAIYANAPURAM10:2410:251 min11811
SGMSOLGAMPATTI10:3110:321 min12411
TOMTONDAMANPATTI10:3810:391 min13011
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR10:4410:451 min13511
MCJMANJATTIDAL10:5010:511 min13911
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK10:5410:551 min14211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye