76836 - KRR TPJ PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KRR TPJ PASSR - 76836 runs from KRR (KARUR) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). KRR TPJ PASSR runs Daily. KRR TPJ PASSR train departs from KARUR at 07:05 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VRQVIRARAKKIYAM07:1507:161 min9-11
MYUMAYANOOR07:2407:251 min18-11
SEVSITHALAVAI07:2907:301 min22-11
MMHMAHADANAPURAM07:3407:351 min25-11
LPLALAPET07:4007:411 min29-11
TICTIMMACHIPURAM07:4407:451 min33-11
KLTKULITALAI07:5407:551 min39-11
MUQMARUDUR08:0108:021 min43-11
PLIPETTAIVAYATALAI08:0908:101 min48-11
PGNPERUGAMANI08:1608:171 min54-11
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT08:4408:451 min72-11
TPETIRUCHRPLI PLKI08:4908:501 min74-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye