76805 - MQ-TPJ PASSR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MQ-TPJ PASSR - 76805 runs from MQ (MANNARGUDI) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). MQ-TPJ PASSR runs Daily. MQ-TPJ PASSR train departs from MANNARGUDI at 06:30 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 09:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NMJNIDAMANGALAM06:5507:005 mins1311
KYVKOYILVENNI07:0507:061 min1911
AMTAMMAPET07:1107:121 min2311
SMMSALIYAMANGALAM07:1807:191 min2911
KXOKUDIKADU07:2807:291 min3211
TJTHANJAVUR07:4507:5510 mins4311
ALKALAKKUDI08:0408:051 min5311
BALBUDALUR08:1308:141 min6111
AYNAIYANAPURAM08:1908:201 min6611
SGMSOLGAMPATTI08:2608:271 min7211
TOMTONDAMANPATTI08:3308:341 min7811
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR08:3908:401 min8311
MCJMANJATTIDAL08:4508:461 min8811
GOCPONMLAI GLD RCK08:4908:501 min9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye