75723 - NBQ - GHY DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NBQ - GHY DEMU - 75723 runs from NBQ (NEW BONGAIGAON) to GHY (GUWAHATI). NBQ - GHY DEMU runs Daily. NBQ - GHY DEMU train departs from NEW BONGAIGAON at 05:05 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MZQMAJGAON ASSAM05:1405:151 min911
AYUABHAYAPURI ASAM05:2405:251 min1711
JPZJOGIGHOPA05:3905:401 min3311
PNVTPANCHARATNA05:5105:521 min4411
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN06:0006:011 min5211
KRNIKRISHNAI06:1006:111 min6111
DDNIDUDHNOI06:2306:241 min7211
AMGAAMJONGA06:3406:351 min8211
RGJIRANGJULI06:4606:471 min9211
DPRADHUP DHARA06:5706:581 min10211
SNCASINGRA07:0707:081 min11111
BOKOBOKO07:1607:171 min11911
BMGNBAMUNI GAON07:2607:271 min12711
CGONCHAYGAON07:3607:371 min13611
MRZAMIRZA07:5107:521 min15111
AZAAZARA08:0408:051 min16311
KYQKAMAKHYA09:0509:072 mins17611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye