75717 - SGUJ - BXT DEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 0 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SGUJ - BXT DEMU - 75717 runs from SGUJ (SILIGURI JN) to BXT (BAMANHAT). SGUJ - BXT DEMU runs Daily. SGUJ - BXT DEMU train departs from SILIGURI JN at 16:00 hrs and arrives at BAMANHAT at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SGUTSILIGURU TOWN16:0816:091 min211
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI16:2516:3510 mins711
ABFCAMBARI FALAKATA16:4916:501 min1611
BLKBELAKOBA16:5917:001 min2511
RQJRNINGR JLPAIGRI17:2317:241 min3411
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD17:3217:331 min4111
NQHNEW DOMOHANI17:4317:441 min4911
NMXNEW MAYNAGURI17:4917:501 min5211
BYXABETGARA17:5617:571 min5711
ATMALTAGRAM18:0618:071 min6611
DQGDHUPGURI18:1818:191 min7311
KLGRKHALAIGRAM18:2918:301 min7911
SXXSALBARI18:5118:521 min8611
FLKFALAKATA19:0219:031 min9511
GUZGUMANI HAT19:1419:151 min10411
GDXGHOKSADANGA19:2319:241 min11111
SJRRSAJHERPAR19:3219:331 min11911
PQZPUNDIBARI19:4519:461 min12311
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR20:1020:2010 mins13311
COBCOOCH BEHAR20:3120:321 min13811
DWTDEWAN HAT20:4520:461 min14811
VTGBHETAGURI20:5220:531 min15211
DCHDINHATTA CLGE H21:0321:041 min15811
DHHDINHATA21:0921:101 min16111
FLMFALIMARI21:1921:201 min16811
NGTGNEW GITLDADA JN21:2721:281 min17211
ABWABUTARA21:3521:361 min17911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye