74954 - JUC JJJ DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JUC JJJ DMU - 74954 runs from JUC (JALANDHAR CITY) to JJJ (JAIJON DOABA). JUC JJJ DMU runs Daily. JUC JJJ DMU train departs from JALANDHAR CITY at 14:00 hrs and arrives at JAIJON DOABA at 16:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JRCJALANDHAR CANT14:0714:092 mins5-11
CEUCHIHERU14:1514:172 mins13-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN14:2614:282 mins21-11
MYEMANDHALI14:3614:371 min27-11
BHMBAHRAM14:4814:502 mins35-11
MXPMALUPOTA14:5814:591 min41-11
BXBBANGA15:0415:062 mins45-11
KHHJKHATKAR KALAN J15:1215:131 min48-11
KYYKARIHA15:1815:191 min51-11
NSSN S DOABA JN15:2815:302 mins57-11
GSRGARHSHANKAR16:2316:241 min69-11
SNBSATNAUR BADESRON16:3016:311 min74-11
SQJSAILA KHURD16:3716:381 min79-11
MGWDMAHNGARWL DOABA16:4416:451 min83-11
JJJJAIJON DOABA16:55----88-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye