74952 - JJJ JUC DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JJJ JUC DMU - 74952 runs from JUC (JALANDHAR CITY) to JJJ (JAIJON DOABA). JJJ JUC DMU runs Daily. JJJ JUC DMU train departs from JALANDHAR CITY at 06:55 hrs and arrives at JAIJON DOABA at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JRCJALANDHAR CANT07:0107:021 min5-11
CEUCHIHERU07:1007:111 min13-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN07:1807:202 mins21-11
MYEMANDHALI07:4807:491 min27-11
BHMBAHRAM07:5908:012 mins35-11
MXPMALUPOTA08:0808:091 min41-11
BXBBANGA08:1308:152 mins45-11
KHHJKHATKAR KALAN J08:2108:221 min48-11
KYYKARIHA08:2608:271 min51-11
NSSN S DOABA JN08:3308:352 mins57-11
GSRGARHSHANKAR09:3409:351 min69-11
SNBSATNAUR BADESRON09:4109:421 min74-11
SQJSAILA KHURD09:4809:491 min79-11
MGWDMAHNGARWL DOABA09:5409:551 min83-11
JJJJAIJON DOABA10:10----88-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye