74924 - ASR-HSX DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-HSX DMU - 74924 runs from MOW (MANANWALA) to HSX (HOSHIARPUR). ASR-HSX DMU runs Daily. ASR-HSX DMU train departs from MANANWALA at 11:40 hrs and arrives at HOSHIARPUR at 14:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JNLJANDIALA11:4511:472 mins911
TRATANGRA11:5311:552 mins1511
BTRBUTARI12:0812:102 mins2211
BEASBEAS12:3612:382 mins3311
DIWDHILWAN12:4312:452 mins3711
HMRHAMIRA12:5512:572 mins4811
KREKARTARPUR13:0313:052 mins5411
SRXSURA NUSSI13:1313:152 mins6211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY13:3013:333 mins6911
JRCJALANDHAR CANT13:4013:411 min7411
BLNDBOLINNA DOABA13:4713:481 min7911
KUPRKHURDPUR14:0014:011 min9111
SCQSHAM CHAURASI14:0814:091 min9611
NASNASRALA14:1814:191 min10411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye