74923 - HSX-ASR DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HSX-ASR DMU - 74923 runs from HSX (HOSHIARPUR) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). HSX-ASR DMU runs Daily. HSX-ASR DMU train departs from HOSHIARPUR at 04:50 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NASNASRALA04:5805:002 mins711
SCQSHAM CHAURASI05:1005:111 min1511
KUPRKHURDPUR05:2305:252 mins2111
BLNDBOLINNA DOABA05:3805:391 min3211
JRCJALANDHAR CANT05:4705:492 mins3811
JUCJALANDHAR CITY06:1506:183 mins4311
SRXSURA NUSSI06:2706:281 min5011
KREKARTARPUR06:3506:361 min5811
HMRHAMIRA06:4206:431 min6411
DIWDHILWAN06:5206:542 mins7511
BEASBEAS07:1807:235 mins7911
BBKRBABA BAKALARAYA07:3307:341 min8511
BTRBUTARI07:3907:412 mins9011
TRATANGRA07:4807:502 mins9611
JNLJANDIALA07:5808:002 mins10311
MOWMANANWALA08:1208:142 mins11211
ASRAMRITSAR JN08:35----12211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye