74645 - UMB-JUC PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UMB-JUC PASS - 74645 runs from UMB (AMBALA CANT JN) to JUC (JALANDHAR CITY). UMB-JUC PASS runs Daily. UMB-JUC PASS train departs from AMBALA CANT JN at 14:40 hrs and arrives at JALANDHAR CITY at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBCAMBALA CITY14:4914:512 mins811
SMUSAMBHU14:5815:002 mins1711
RPJRAJPURA JN15:0815:091 min2811
SBJSARAI BANJARA15:1715:181 min3711
SDYSADHOO GARH15:2915:312 mins4511
SIRSIRHIND JN15:5516:1419 mins5311
GVGGOVINDGARH16:2016:222 mins6311
KNNKHANNA16:3116:332 mins7111
CHACHAWAPALL16:4516:461 min8211
DOADORAHA16:5716:581 min9111
SNLSANAHWAL17:0417:051 min9911
DDLDHANDARI KALAN17:1117:121 min10611
LDHLUDHIANA JN17:2517:3510 mins11411
LDWLADHOWAL17:4417:451 min12311
PHRPHILLAUR JN17:4917:512 mins12711
GRYGORAYA18:0718:081 min14011
PGWPHAGWARA JN18:3418:362 mins14911
CEUCHIHERU18:4418:451 min15711
JRCJALANDHAR CANT18:5618:582 mins16611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye