74643 - JUC-ASR DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JUC-ASR DMU - 74643 runs from JUC (JALANDHAR CITY) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). JUC-ASR DMU runs Daily. JUC-ASR DMU train departs from JALANDHAR CITY at 17:10 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRXSURA NUSSI17:1817:202 mins711
KREKARTARPUR17:2717:292 mins1511
HMRHAMIRA17:3517:372 mins2111
DIWDHILWAN17:4717:492 mins3211
BEASBEAS17:5417:562 mins3611
BBKRBABA BAKALARAYA18:0218:031 min4211
BTRBUTARI18:0718:092 mins4711
TRATANGRA18:1618:182 mins5311
JNLJANDIALA18:2518:272 mins6011
MOWMANANWALA18:3518:372 mins6911
ASRAMRITSAR JN19:00----7911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye