74641 - 1JA JUC-ASR DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The 1JA JUC-ASR DMU - 74641 runs from JUC (JALANDHAR CITY) to MOW (MANANWALA). 1JA JUC-ASR DMU runs Daily. 1JA JUC-ASR DMU train departs from JALANDHAR CITY at 09:20 hrs and arrives at MANANWALA at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRXSURA NUSSI09:3009:311 min711
KREKARTARPUR09:3809:391 min1511
HMRHAMIRA09:4809:491 min2111
DIWDHILWAN10:0410:051 min3211
BEASBEAS10:1010:111 min3611
BTRBUTARI10:2210:231 min4711
TRATANGRA10:3010:311 min5311
JNLJANDIALA10:3810:391 min6011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye