74629 - BAHL-BRML DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BAHL-BRML DMU - 74629 runs from BAHL (BANIHAL) to BDGM (BADGAM). BAHL-BRML DMU runs Daily. BAHL-BRML DMU train departs from BANIHAL at 17:10 hrs and arrives at BADGAM at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QGQUAZIGUND17:2717:281 min1711
SDUASADURA17:4117:421 min2811
ANTANANTNAG17:5717:592 mins3611
BJBABIJBIARA18:0718:081 min4211
PJGMPANJGAM18:1518:161 min4911
ATPAAWANTIPURA18:2718:281 min5511
KAPEKAKAPORE18:4118:421 min6611
PMPEPAMPORA18:4918:501 min7211
SINASRI NAGAR19:0119:032 mins7811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye