74025 - DELHI-SHAMLI DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 35 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DELHI-SHAMLI DMU - 74025 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SMQL (SHAMLI). DELHI-SHAMLI DMU runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . DELHI-SHAMLI DMU train departs from DELHI at 04:00 hrs and arrives at SHAMLI at 07:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA04:1504:161 min611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT04:2604:271 min1211
NOLINOLI04:3904:401 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT04:5104:521 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT04:5604:571 min2611
KEXKHEKRA05:0105:032 mins2911
SFASANHERA HALT05:2105:221 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT05:2705:281 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD05:3305:341 min3911
SUJRSUJRA05:4105:421 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR05:4705:481 min4911
BADKBARKA05:5305:541 min5211
BTUBARAUT05:5806:002 mins5411
BAOLBAOLI06:0706:081 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI06:2106:232 mins6411
BDHPBHUDPUR06:3906:401 min6811
ASARASARA HALT06:4406:451 min7111
AILMAILAM06:4906:501 min7411
KQLKANDHLA06:5907:001 min8011
KZIKHANDRAWALI07:0807:091 min8611
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA07:1307:141 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye