74024 - SREL-DLI DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 15 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SREL-DLI DMU - 74024 runs from SRE (SAHARANPUR) to DLI (DELHI). SREL-DLI DMU runs Daily. SREL-DLI DMU train departs from SAHARANPUR at 13:15 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TPZTAPRI13:2613:271 min711
MNZMANANI13:3813:391 min1811
BNQLBHANKALA HALT13:4513:461 min2311
RPMNRAMPURMANI HARAN13:5213:531 min2711
SNAPSONA ARJUNPUR13:5914:001 min3311
NNXNANAUTA14:0714:081 min3911
THBNTHANA BHAWAN14:1914:201 min4911
TBTNTHANA BHAWAN TN14:2514:261 min5111
HHPHARISHPUR14:3114:321 min5511
HINDHIND14:3714:381 min6011
SLWRSILAWAR14:4314:441 min6311
SMQLSHAMLI15:0015:022 mins7011
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA15:0815:091 min7511
KZIKHANDRAWALI15:1315:141 min7811
KQLKANDHLA15:2615:271 min8411
AILMAILAM15:3415:351 min9011
ASARASARA HALT15:3915:401 min9211
BDHPBHUDPUR15:4415:451 min9611
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI15:5215:531 min10011
BAOLBAOLI15:5916:001 min10511
BTUBARAUT16:0516:061 min11011
BADKBARKA16:1216:131 min11211
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR16:1716:181 min11511
SUJRSUJRA16:2216:231 min11911
BPMBAGPAT ROAD16:4616:482 mins12511
AHQAHERA HALT17:0317:041 min12811
SFASANHERA HALT17:0817:091 min13111
KEXKHEKRA17:1417:151 min13511
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT17:2017:211 min13811
GTRAGOTRA HALT17:2517:261 min14211
NOLINOLI17:4217:431 min14911
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT17:4817:491 min15211
DSADELHI SHAHDARA18:0218:042 mins15811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye