74023 - DELHI-HARIDWAR DMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DELHI-HARIDWAR DMU - 74023 runs from DLI (DELHI) to SMQL (SHAMLI). DELHI-HARIDWAR DMU runs Daily. DELHI-HARIDWAR DMU train departs from DELHI at 20:00 hrs and arrives at SHAMLI at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA20:1420:162 mins611
BHHZBEHTA HAZIPUR HALT20:2620:271 min1211
NOLINOLI20:3520:361 min1511
GTRAGOTRA HALT20:4720:481 min2211
FAPFAKHARPUR HALT20:5220:531 min2611
KEXKHEKRA20:5820:591 min2911
SFASANHERA HALT21:0421:051 min3311
AHQAHERA HALT21:0921:101 min3611
BPMBAGPAT ROAD21:1921:201 min3911
SUJRSUJRA21:2721:281 min4511
AIHALAWALPUR I PUR21:3221:331 min4911
BADKBARKA21:3721:381 min5211
BTUBARAUT21:4421:451 min5411
BAOLBAOLI21:5121:521 min5911
KPKIQASIMPUR KHERI22:0122:021 min6411
BDHPBHUDPUR22:0822:091 min6811
ASARASARA HALT22:1322:141 min7111
AILMAILAM22:1822:191 min7411
KQLKANDHLA22:2822:291 min8011
KZIKHANDRAWALI22:3722:381 min8611
GLBNGUJRAN BALWA22:4222:431 min8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye